FAQ

How do I delete works from my Portfolio/Downloads pages?

There are two ways to delete works from your pages.

 

One way is to delete them from the Details of Works page.

  • You can only use this method to edit data and delete content when you are using the theme Slide.
  • 1. After logging in, open the Details of Works page of the particular works that you wish to delete.
  • 2. In the upper right area above the works there will be a yellow editing section where you can click on the tab Delete.
  • 3. The message Are you sure you want to do this? will appear, and you can click on OK to delete.
  • 4. Then a message Your works have been deleted will appear indicating that the works has been deleted.

 

You can also delete works from the List of Works page.

  • 1. After logging in, go to My Portfolio/ My Downloads which will be displayed in the menu at the top of the page and select List of Works to display the list of works that you have uploaded.
  • 2. In the upper right area above the works there will be a yellow editing section where you can click on the tab Delete.
  • 3. The message Are you sure you want to do this? will appear, and you can click on OK to delete.
  • 4. Then a message Your works have been deleted will appear indicating that the works has been deleted.

 

page top