FAQ

How do I cancel my Loftwork Account?

To cancel your Loftwork account, log in and then go to black menu bar at the top of your page that says My Account and then go to Settings.

If you click on Cancel Account, a form to remove your account will pop up, and to cancel your account you need to fill in the required details.

Please note that when you cancel your account, you will delete all of your works and the descriptions of them as well as your blog content. Once deleted, this data cannot be recovered.

page top